Skip navigation
  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found at this time.

 

Find us on Facebook

 

Webmail

Council

Council Meeting Agendas

Council Meeting Minutes

Council Meeting Calendar

Municipal Accountability Program (MAP) June 24, 2020 (PDF Document)

Council Delegation Form (PDF Document)

 

 

Reeve Gerald Manzulenko

Ward 4

Email:geraldm@birchhillscounty.com

 

Deputy Reeve Terry Carbone

Ward 7

Email:terryc@birchhillscounty.com


Councillor Albert Poetker

Ward 1

Email: albertp@birchhillscounty.com

 

 

Councillor Deanne Wendland

Ward 2

Email:deannew@birchhillscounty.com

 

Councillor Paul Reum

Ward 3

Email:paulr@birchhillscounty.com

 

Councillor Mel Duvall

Ward 5

Email: meld@birchhillscounty.com


 

Councillor Denise Joudrey

Ward 6

Email:djoudrey@birchhillscounty.com