Skip navigation
  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found at this time.

 

Find us on Facebook

 

Webmail

Staff

CAO

Davidson, Larry

780-694-3793

 

cao@birchhillscounty.com

 

Director of Public Works

Hynes, Dion

780-864-0367

 

dionh@birchhillscounty.com

Manager of Infrastructure Projects

Coy, Michael

780-512-3085

 

michaelc@birchhillscounty.com

Manager of Infrastructure Maintenance

Alexy, Jim

780-814-0530

 

jima@birchhillscounty.com

Shop Mechanic

 

Mesher, Leon

780-694-3793

 

pwshop@birchhillscounty.com

Shop Labourer

Deleeuw, Frank

780-694-3793

 

frankd@birchhillscounty.com

 

Utility Supervisor/Operator

Boivin, Alain

780-814-4498

 

alainb@birchhillscounty.com

Utility Operator

Moeller, Pete

780-864-0368

 

petem@birchhillscounty.com

 

County Fire Chief

Morgan, Tom

780-864-8664

 

firechief@birchhillscounty.com

         
Agricultural Fieldman & Safety Supervisor
Ouellet, Amanda
780-402-9259
 

amandao@birchhillscounty.com

Assistant Agricultural Fieldman

Langlois, Kathrin

780-694-3793

 

kathrinl@birchhillscounty.com

 

Director of Corporate Services

Braun, Shelley

780-864-8357

 

shelleyb@birchhillscounty.com

Finance and Development Coordinator Verg, Neil
780-694-3793
 

neilv@birchhillscounty.com

Executive Assistant / Leglislation Coordinator Smith, Bailey
780-694-3793
  baileys@birchhillscounty.com

Public Works/Utility Clerk

Casavant, Tracy

780-694-3793

 

tracyc@birchhillscounty.com

Payroll/Finance Clerk

McLaughlin, Marlene

780-694-3793

 

marlenem@birchhillscounty.com

Accounts Payable/Finance Clerk

Price, Lisa

780-694-3793

 

lisap@birchhillscounty.com