Skip navigation


*If you would like to email staff, click on their name below.

Hermann Minderlein

Chief Administrative Officer


Shelley Braun

Director of Corporate Services

Amanda Ouellet
Agriculture Fieldman / Safety Coordinator

Dion Hynes
Director of Public Works

Michael Coy
Manager of Infrastructure Projects

Jim Alexy
Manager of Infrastructure Maintenance

Lisa Price
Finance Administrator

Denise Joudrey
Legislative Administrator/ Executive Assistant

Lucy Stevenson
Tax/Assessment Administrator

Amelia Gies
Assistant Agriculture Fieldman